Reviews

9.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.4
Comfort
8.7
Property location
9.8
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.7
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Ming hua
    au

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    Great location, walking distance to Santa Lucia train station and Roma Colosseo, owner was friendly and helpful, lovely breakfast, good wifi reception.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    26 May 2018
    Na
    Friendly host Lorenzo made you very welcome.Hotel close to major attractions Trevi Fountain and colessum
    Paul Daniels
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andreea Susana
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018

    Friendly staff. Recommend this location!

    The room view was unpleasant.
    Excelent staff and customer service
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    Staff were excellent & it was in a perfect location
    Collette
    ie

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Excellent stay owner couldn’t have done enough for us

    Bathroom could have been a bit bigger and maybe 1 English Channel on the TV
    The staff and the location were excellent
    Van Hai
    vn

    Review score

    9.6
    10 May 2018

    Perfect.

    Breakfast is good. Staff are very nice. There is a Japanese downstairs which has good prices and good meals.
    Nathalia
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    3 May 2018
    The room has air conditioner but they didn’t provide the controller to use it and during the night was hot with windows closed to be quiet. I did the check in during afternoon and just left the bag and went out without checking where the controller is, when I came back to sleep it wasn’t in the room.
    Location and staff are great! The room was very clean and you can’t hear the street’s noise when windows are closed. Good place if you have a short stay.
    Lee
    au

    Review score

    7.9
    28 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    21 April 2018
    No air con as advertised on our visit in April, despite it being 29 degrees.
    Very clean. Friendly staff.
    Even
    no

    Review score

    7.5
    18 April 2018
    The staff was extremely helpful with giving us a map and showing us where all the good sights was, really gave us a walk through of the city on the map.
    James Moore
    gb

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018

    Great hosts, great location, fantastic!

    The hosts were fantastic, accommodating a very delayed late arrival. Room was lovely, double glazing kept things quiet. Excellent location for seeing all the sights.
    Sarah
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 June 2018
    Lorenza is a doll. Loved him!
    Henry
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    24 May 2018

    Couldn't have a more pleasant personal greeting from owner and his son. Price was excellent.

    Liked most everything. View was not the best, but fun people watching on street below.
    Lorenzo and his son Roberto were wonderful. We were treated like royalty.
    Dennis
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    20 May 2018

    Quality could have been better.

    Needs maintenance. Bed was very uncomfortable.
    Central location to everything in Rome. Host was very helpful.
    Yigitcan
    tr

    Review score

    10
    19 May 2018
    Hosts were extremely helpful and kind. Location is perfect for first time travelers as everything you need is just in walking distance to the building. Room was clean. There is a strict rule to leave the room at 10:30 in the morning but they kept our luggages for free after. In conclusion, we strongly recommend the property
    Rosana
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    13 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 May 2018
    Our luggage was lost and Lorenzo and his son went our of their way to make calls on our behave to track our luggage. Thanks again Lorenzo! Very nice owners. Room was super quiet with the windows closed. Lorenzo explained how they had installed some ultra quite windows and they really worked great. Nice breakfast to start the day.
    gerard
    us

    Review score

    10
    23 April 2018
    the owner and his son were extremely helpful with directions and advice.the location is perfect for many attractions. termini train station is close by as is the subway. breakfast was good and delivered to your room at the time you request.room was very clean and well equipped. be careful on the subway,young women pickpocketers!
Loading reviews